Product Reviews

Wrapy Baby Carriers (guest blogger review)

Every once in a while I like to mix things up a bit. It keeps me on my toes. Today for example, I took a brief hiatus from Lost and Farm to be a guest blogger on one of my favorite sites. Fun, right? But wait, there’s more! I got to review a new wrap baby carrier too!

Me, wrapping. No, not “rapping”. WRAPPING… but as you can tell I *do* have a way with words so I’m sure I could drop a sick beat if I wanted to. Or drop a sic beet. Something like that.



So as much as I hate to make you all exert the energy needed for an extra click this morning, please visit the following link and check out my first *ever* adventure in guest blogging:

Wrapy Baby Carrier (review)

And special thanks to the amazing people at Thoughts of Fluff and Wrapy for this amazing opportunity. If anyone finds themselves itching to get their own Wrapy (or just wants to be my babywearing copycat… don’t fight the urge) these awesome wraps can be purchased by clicking here.

As always, I encourage constructive feedback. How’d I do as a guest blogger? What do you think of the wrap? What’s your favorite color? Why did my toddler just put ketchup in her Cheerios? Feel free to comment.

Leave a Reply

